Git-R-Bent Fishing Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 4.9622 Reviews
4.96
out of 5
Based on 22 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 22 recommendations
5
21
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Best Boat
Great For Novices
Great For Top Anglers
Great Guide
Best Spots
B

Bobby

May 24, 2024
Trip taken May 24, 2024

Thanks Mr Tim for your professionalism and patient with the group of older men. but you put us on top of the fish each time . We will be seeing you again thank for a great time.

B

Brian

May 19, 2024
Trip taken May 19, 2024

Fantastic time and Tim worked very hard! We will be back!

img
O

Oscar

May 3, 2024
Trip taken March 22, 2024

Excellent experience Ty was our Captain he did a great job. Caught fish and had some laughs

G

Gary

April 13, 2024
Trip taken April 9, 2024

Tim is a great guy that doesn’t quit!! He is always looking for places to fish! It’s fun to fish with a die hard like Tim!!

J

James

April 8, 2024
Trip taken April 7, 2024

Great guide. Lotsa fish

D

Dwayne

October 10, 2023
Trip taken October 9, 2023

Had a great time with good fellowship, Tim was  ver knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for the opportunity!

C

Chasity

July 20, 2023
Trip taken July 19, 2023

I booked a fishing trip with Tim for my dad for Father's Day, and working with Tim and maneuvering through the details has been nothing short of amazing! Tim's also a great guide! My dad had a wonderful time, and caught plenty if fish.

Read More
JA

John Alamos

November 29, 2022
Trip taken November 29, 2022

Captain Tim is one of the most knowledgeable guides to fish with. He is also a ton of fun to fish with. I highly recommend booking a trip with him on either Clarksville lake or Lake Murray.

imgimgimg
AM

Arthur Frank Montgomery

September 2, 2022
Trip taken September 2, 2022

ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND GREAT GUY GREAT GUIDE FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE ALL AROUND GREAT TIME!!

img
RL

Ryan E. Lockhart

August 14, 2022
Trip taken August 14, 2022

I just want to thank Tim and Git-R-Bent for always making it the best experience possible. I take my daughter on a fishing trip every year before school starts back..(shes 11) He always makes it a highlight of the year and this year was no exception. Hands down the best guide service I've ever gone out with in last 40 years. Thanks again!!

Read More
imgimg
JB

Johnny Barrett

August 10, 2022
Trip taken August 10, 2022

If you want to catch fish and have a great experience. Tim is your man.

RS

Rodney Soto

May 15, 2022
Trip taken May 15, 2022

If you want to catch the limit and have a great guide, this is who you want to use. We had a great time on the water today. Tim met and exceeded all of our expectations… hope to go again soon… great time out with my sons

Read More
MG

Michael Goodis

December 10, 2021
Trip taken December 10, 2021

Had an amazing time, we stayed the night on site and headed out early am into waters that were rolling with stripper we just about maxed out between both boats. Very friendly and knowledgeable, encouraged questions and showed us the dos and don’t make of fishing these elusive fish. High recommend going out with Dew.

Read More
DR

Dana Smith Reece

November 15, 2021
Trip taken November 15, 2021

I highly recommend Tim and his service. He knows where the fish are! Top notch fisherman! Look forward to next time. 🎣

NH

Nicole Danyelle Harvey

December 14, 2020
Trip taken December 14, 2020

Highly recommended! I’ve been out 3 times now and every single time is a new adventure and new location. Always catch plenty of fish and have lots a laughs. If you have never been you need to book now, you won’t regret it.

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Fishing Lake Murray and Clarks Hill Lake

About Git R Bent Guide Service's Business Reviews


Git-R-Bent Fishing Guide Service offers the best Lake Murray to Clarks Hill guided service! Our past clients rave about their successful trips, and we are confident that you will leave as a satisfied customer too. Our experienced guides know all the best spots for catching a variety of fish. You can trust us to take you on an exciting journey filled with fishing stories and laughs. We believe that happy clients are the key to our success, which is why we go above and beyond for every trip.